Is my progress saved?

Your progress is saved on your device, but if you wish to save your progress to the cloud you must be signed into Facebook. Please keep this in mind if you are removing the game from your device, as any progress not saved to the cloud will be lost.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request