S’abonner

Is My Progress Saved?

Your progress is saved on your device, but if you wish to save your progress to the cloud you must be signed into Facebook. Please keep this in mind if you are removing the game from your device, as any progress not saved to the cloud will be lost.

Cet article vous a-t-il été utile ?
Utilisateurs qui ont trouvé cela utile : 0 sur 0
Vous avez d’autres questions ? Envoyer une demande

0 Commentaires

Cet article n'accepte pas de commentaires.
Réalisé par Zendesk