S’abonner

How Do I Sign Out Of Facebook?

Open to the "Settings" menu in the game, and tap on the Facebook icon with the line through it. This will disconnect the game from Facebook.

Please bear in mind, doing this will mean any progress made in the game will no longer be saved to the cloud. Although, to fix this, all you need to do is sign back in.

Cet article vous a-t-il été utile ?
Utilisateurs qui ont trouvé cela utile : 0 sur 0
Vous avez d’autres questions ? Envoyer une demande

0 Commentaires

Cet article n'accepte pas de commentaires.
Réalisé par Zendesk